Frank Frazetta’s 1974 “At the Earth's Core” original paperback cover art sold for $1.075 million at an August 2016 Heritage auction.

Heritage Departments & Category Specialists

FOR ALL INQUIRIES, CALL 800.872.6467


COMICS & COMIC ART
HA.com/Comics

Ed Jaster, Ext. 1288
EdJ@HA.com

Lon Allen, Ext. 1261
LonA@HA.com

Barry Sandoval, Ext. 1377
BarryS@HA.com

Joe Mannarino, Ext. 1921
JoeM@HA.com@HA.com

Todd Hignite, Ext. 1790
ToddH@HA.com

ANIMATION ART
HA.com/Animation

Jim Lentz, Ext. 1991
JimL@HA.com

ETHNOGRAPHIC ART
HA.com/AmericanIndian
 
Delia E. Sullivan, Ext. 1343
DeliaS@HA.com

AMERICAN & EUROPEAN ART
HA.com/FineArt
 
Ed Jaster, Ext. 1288
EdJ@HA.com

Aviva Lehmann, Ext. 1519
AvivaL@HA.com

Ariana Hartsock, Ext. 1283
ArianaH@HA.com

Alissa Ford, Ext. 1926
AlissaF@HA.com

Marianne Berardi, Ph.D.
Ext. 1506
MarianneB@HA.com

Janell Snape, Ext. 1245
JanellS@HA.com

ASIAN ART
HA.com/FineArt

Richard Cervantes, Ext. 1927
RichardC@HA.com

DECORATIVE ARTS
HA.com/Decorative

Karen Rigdon, Ext. 1723
KarenR@HA.com

Carolyn Mani, Ext. 1677
CarolynM@HA.com

Rachel Weathers, Ext. 1536
RachelW@HA.com

DESIGN
HA.com/Design

Brent Lewis, Ext. 1577
BrentL@HA.com

Karen Rigdon, Ext. 1723
KarenR@HA.com

ILLUSTRATION ART
HA.com/Illustration

Ed Jaster, Ext. 1288
EdJ@HA.com

Todd Hignite, Ext. 1790
ToddH@HA.com

TIFFANY, LALIQUE & ART GLASS
HA.com/Design

Nicholas Dawes, Ext. 1605
NickD@HA.com

MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART
HA.com/Modern

Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com

Holly Sherratt, Ext. 1505
HollyS@HA.com

Leon Benrimon, Ext. 1799
LeonB@HA.com

Taylor Curry, Ext. 1304
TaylorC@HA.com

Naomi Thune, Ext. 1816
NaomiT@HA.com

PHOTOGRAPHS
HA.com/Photographs
Nigel Russell, Ext. 1231
NigelR@HA.com

Ed Jaster, Ext. 1288
EdJ@HA.com

FINE SILVER & OBJECTS OF VERTU
HA.com/Silver

Karen Rigdon, Ext. 1723
KarenR@HA.com

TEXAS ART
HA.com/TexasArt

Atlee Phillips, Ext. 1786
AtleeP@HA.com

HANDBAGS & LUXURY ACCESSORIES
HA.com/Luxury

Diane D’Amato, Ext. 1901
DianeD@HA.com

Max Brownawell, Ext. 1693
MaxB@HA.com

Barbara Stone, Ext. 1336
BarbaraS@HA.com

AMERICANA & POLITICAL
HA.com/Historical

Tom Slater, Ext. 1441
TomS@HA.com

Don Ackerman, Ext. 1736
DonA@HA.com

Michael Riley, Ext. 1467
MichaelR@HA.com

ARMS & ARMOR, CIVIL WAR & MILITARIA
HA.com/Arms
HA.com/CivilWar
 
David Carde, Ext. 1881
DavidC@HA.com

Jason Watson, Ext. 1630
JasonW@HA.com

AUTOMOBILIA
HA.com/Automobilia

Nicholas Dawes, Ext. 1605
NickD@HA.com

HISTORICAL MANUSCRIPTS
HA.com/Manuscripts

Sandra Palomino, Ext. 1107
SandraP@HA.com

JUDAICA
HA.com/Judaica

David Michaels, Ext. 1606
DMichaels@HA.com

RARE BOOKS
HA.com/Books

James Gannon, Ext. 1609
JamesG@HA.com

SPACE EXPLORATION
HA.com/Space

Michael Riley, Ext. 1467
MichaelR@HA.com

TEXANA
HA.com/Texana

Sandra Palomino, Ext. 1107
SandraP@HA.com

DOMAIN NAMES & INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
HA.com/DomainNames

Aron Meystedt, Ext. 1362
AronM@HA.com

JEWELRY
HA.com/Jewelry

Jill Burgum, Ext. 1697
JillB@HA.com

Jessica DuBroc, Ext. 1978
JessicaD@HA.com

Eva Violante, Ext. 1872
EvaV@HA.com

Peter Shemonsky, Ext. 1135
PeterS@HA.com

Ana Wroblaski, Ext. 1154
AnaW@HA.com

Tracy Sherman, Ext. 1146
TracyS@HA.com

Ruth Thuston, Ext. 1929
RuthT@HA.com

LUXURY REAL ESTATE
HA.com/LuxuryRealEstate

Nate Schar, Ext. 1457
NateS@HA.com

Thania Kanewske, Ext. 1320
ThaniaK@HA.com

Rochelle Mortenson, Ext. 1384
RochelleM@HA.com

VINTAGE MOVIE POSTERS
HA.com/Posters

Grey Smith, Ext. 1367
GreySm@HA.com

Bruce Carteron, Ext. 1551
BruceC@HA.com

ENTERTAINMENT & MUSIC MEMORABILIA
HA.com/Entertainment
 
Margaret Barrett, Ext. 1912
MargaretB@HA.com

Garry Shrum, Ext. 1585
GarryS@HA.com

Giles Moon, Ext. 1725
GilesM@HA.com

VINTAGE GUITARS & MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS
HA.com/Guitar
 
Mike Gutierrez, Ext. 1183
MikeG@HA.com

NATURE & SCIENCE
HA.com/NatureAndScience
 
Craig Kissick, Ext. 1995
CraigK@HA.com

COINS – UNITED STATES
HA.com/Coins
 
David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

Win Callender, Ext. 1415
WinC@HA.com

Mark Feld, Ext. 1321
MFeld@HA.com

Jason Friedman, Ext. 1582
JasonF@HA.com

Sam Foose, Ext. 1227
Sam@HA.com

Bob Marino, Ext. 1374
BobMarino@HA.com

Harry Metrano, Ext. 1809
HarryM@HA.com

Sarah Miller, Ext. 1597
SarahM@HA.com

Al Pinkall, Ext. 1835
AlP@HA.com

Kyle Kavanagh, Ext. 1156
KyleK@HA.com

RARE CURRENCY
HA.com/Currency
 
Allen Mincho, Ext. 1327
AllenM@HA.com

Len Glazer, Ext. 1390
Len@HA.com

Dustin Johnston, Ext. 1302
Dustin@HA.com

Michael Moczalla, Ext. 1481
MichaelM@HA.com

Luke Mitchell, Ext. 1849
LukeM@HA.com

Kenneth Yung
KennethY@HA.com

WORLD & ANCIENT COINS
HA.com/WorldCoins
 
Cristiano Bierrenbach, Ext. 1661
CrisB@HA.com

Warren Tucker, Ext. 1287
WTucker@HA.com

David Michaels, Ext. 1606
DMichaels@HA.com

Matt Orsini, Ext. 1523
MattO@HA.com

Michael Peplinski, Ext. 1959
MPeplinski@HA.com

Sam Spiegel, Ext. 1524
SamS@HA.com

Zach Beasley, Ext. 1741
ZachB@HA.com

Roxana Uskali, Ext. 1282
RoxanaU@HA.com

Kenneth Yung
KennethY@HA.com

Max Tursi
MaxT@HA.com

Nicholas Mathioudakis
NicholasM@HA.com

SPORTS COLLECTIBLES
HA.com/Sports

Chris Ivy, Ext. 1319
CIvy@HA.com

Calvin Arnold, Ext. 1341
CalvinA@HA.com

Peter Calderon, Ext. 1789
PeterC@HA.com

Tony Giese, Ext. 1997
TonyG@HA.com

Derek Grady, Ext. 1975
DerekG@HA.com

Mike Gutierrez, Ext. 1183
MikeG@HA.com

Lee Iskowitz, Ext. 1601
LeeI@HA.com

Mark Jordan, Ext. 1187
MarkJ@HA.com

Chris Nerat, Ext. 1615
ChrisN@HA.com

Rob Rosen, Ext. 1767
RRosen@HA.com

Jonathan Scheier, Ext. 1314
JonathanS@HA.com

Nick Cepero, Ext. 1878
NickC@HA.com

TIMEPIECES
HA.com/Timepieces
 
Jim Wolf, Ext. 1659
JWolf@HA.com

Jonathon Burford, Ext. 1132
JonathonB@HA.com

Keith Davis, Ext. 1971
KeithD@HA.com

WINE
HA.com/Wine
 
Frank Martell, Ext. 1753
FrankM@HA.com

Amanda Crawford, Ext. 1821
AmandaC@HA.com

Ian Dorin, Ext. 1805
IDorin@HA.com

APPRAISAL SERVICES
HA.com/Appraisals
 
Meredith Meuwly, Ext. 1631
MeredithM@HA.com

Courtney Christy, Ext. 1109
CourtneyC@HA.com

SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
Nicholas Dawes, Ext. 1605
NickD@HA.com

TRUSTS & ESTATES
HA.com/Estates
 
Michelle Castro, Ext. 1824
MichelleC@HA.com

Elyse Luray, Ext. 1369
ElyseL@HA.com

Carolyn Mani, Ext. 1677
CarolynM@HA.com