Give the gift of The Intelligent Collector Magazine to the collector in your life!
David Hammons’ mixed media titled “Feed Folks” (detail), 1974, realized $1.2 million at a May 2014 Heritage auction.

Consignment Deadlines

To consign and sell fine art and vintage collectibles, visit HA.com/Consign or call 800-872-6467. Visit HA.com/Auctions for deadline updates and complete auction schedule.

DECEMBER

U.S. Coins Auction
Auction dates: Jan. 30-Feb. 4, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Dec. 17, 2018
Contact: David Mayfield
Ext. 1277 ● David@HA.com

Fine Art Prints
& Multiples Auction
Auction date: Jan. 2, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Dec. 18, 2018
Contact: Holly Sherratt
Ext. 1505 ● HollyS@HA.com

Fine Art Photographs Auction
Auction date: Jan. 8, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Dec. 24, 2018
Contact: Nigel Russell
Ext. 1231 ● NigelR@HA.com

Fine Art Prints
& Multiples Auction
Auction date: Jan. 9, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Dec. 26, 2018
Contact: Holly Sherratt
Ext. 1505 ● HollyS@HA.com

Fine Art Auction
Auction dates: Jan. 9-16, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Dec. 26, 2018
Contact: Lea Popham
Ext. 1928 ● LeaP@HA.com

Timepieces Auction
Auction date: Feb. 25, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Dec. 26, 2018
Contact: Jim Wolf
Ext. 1659 ● JWolf@HA.com

JANUARY

Fine Art Auction
Auction dates: Jan. 16-23, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Jan. 1, 2019
Contact: Lea Popham
Ext. 1928 ● LeaP@HA.com

Sports Memorabilia Auction
Auction dates: Feb. 23-24, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Jan. 2, 2019
Contact: Chris Ivy
Ext. 1319 ● CIvy@HA.com

Fine & Decorative Arts Auction
Auction dates: March 9-10, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Jan. 4, 2019
Contact: Karen Rigdon
Ext. 1723 ● KarenR@HA.com

Comics Auction
Auction dates: Feb. 21-22, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Jan. 8, 2019
Contact: Lon Allen
Ext. 1261 ● LonA@HA.com

Fine Jewelry Auction
Auction date: March 25, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Jan. 8, 2019
Contact: Jill Burgum
Ext. 1697 ● JillB@HA.com

Luxury Accessories Auction
Auction dates: March 24, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Jan. 9, 2019
Contact: Diane D’Amato
Ext. 1901 ● DianeD@HA.com

Rare Books Auction
Auction dates: March 5-6, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Jan. 11, 2019
Contact: James Gannon
Ext. 1609 ● JamesG@HA.com

Asian Art Auction
Auction date: March 21, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Jan. 16, 2019
Contact: Richard Cervantes
Ext. 1927 ● RichardC@HA.com

Texana Auction 6190
Auction date: March 16, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Jan. 23, 2019
Contact: Sandra Palomino
Ext. 1107 ● SandraP@HA.com

Entertainment Auction
Auction date: March 16, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Jan. 23, 2019
Contact: Garry Shrum
Ext. 1585 ● GarryS@HA.com

U.S. Coins Auction
Auction dates: March 13-16, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Jan. 28, 2019
Contact: David Mayfield
Ext. 1277 ● David@HA.com

Movie Posters Auction
Auction dates: March 23-24, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Jan. 29, 2019
Contact: Grey Smith
Ext. 1367 ● GreyS@HA.com

FEBRUARY

Americana & Political Auction
Auction dates: March 30-31, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Feb. 6, 2019
Contact: Tom Slater
Ext. 1441 ● TomS@HA.com

Design Auction
Auction date: April 15, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Feb. 11, 2019
Contact: Brent Lewis
Ext. 1577 ● BrentL@HA.com

Modern &
Contemporary Art Auction
Auction date: April 16, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Feb. 19, 2019
Contact: Frank Hettig
Ext. 1157 ● FrankH@HA.com

Silver & Vertu Auction
Auction date: April 24, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Feb. 19, 2019
Contact: Karen Rigdon
Ext. 1723 ● KarenR@HA.com

Timepieces Auction
Auction date: May 7, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Feb. 20, 2019
Contact: Jim Wolf
Ext. 1659 ● JWolf@HA.com

World Coins Auction
Auction dates: April 24-30, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Feb. 22, 2019
Contact: Cristiano Bierrenbach
Ext. 1661 ● CrisB@HA.com

Sports Card Auction
Auction dates: April 18-19, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Feb. 25, 2019
Contact: Chris Ivy
Ext. 1319 ● CIvy@HA.com

Illustration Art Auction
Auction date: April 23, 2019
Consignment deadline:
Feb. 26, 2019
Contact: Ed Jaster
Ext. 1288 ● EdJ@HA.com

MARCH

Currency Auction
Auction dates: April 24-29, 2019
Consignment deadline:
March 4, 2019
Contact: Dustin Johnston
Ext. 1301 ● Dustin@HA.com

World Currency Auction
Auction dates: April 24-30, 2019
Consignment deadline:
March 4, 2019
Contact: Jason Friedman
Ext. 1582 ● JasonF@HA.com

Fine Jewelry Auction
Auction date: May 20, 2019
Consignment deadline:
March 5, 2019
Contact: Jill Burgum
Ext. 1697 ● JillB@HA.com

Luxury Accessories Auction
Auction date: May 19, 2019
Consignment deadline:
March 6, 2019
Contact: Diane D’Amato
Ext. 1901 ● DianeD@HA.com

American Art Auction
Auction date: May 3, 2019
Consignment deadline:
March 8, 2019
Contact: Ariana Hartsock
Ext. 1283 ● ArianaH@HA.com

U.S. Coins Auction
Auction dates: April 24-19, 2019
Consignment deadline:
March 11, 2019
Contact: David Mayfield
Ext. 1277 ● David@HA.com

Lalique & Art Glass Auction
Auction date: May 14, 2019
Consignment deadline:
March 11, 2019
Contact: Nicholas Dawes
Ext. 1605 ● NickD@HA.com

Space Exploration Auction
Auction dates: May 9-10, 2019
Consignment deadline:
March 18, 2019
Contact: Michael Riley
Ext. 1467 ● MichaelR@HA.com

Manuscripts Auction
Auction date: May 14, 2019
Consignment deadline:
March 22, 2019
Contact: Sandra Palomino
Ext. 1107 ● SandraP@HA.com

Texas Art Auction
Auction date: May 18, 2019
Consignment deadline:
March 22, 2019
Contact: Atlee Phillips
Ext. 1786 ● AtleeP@HA.com

Sports Memorabilia Auction
Auction dates: May 16-17, 2019
Consignment deadline:
March 25, 2019
Contact: Chris Ivy
Ext. 1319 ● CIvy@HA.com

Modern &
Contemporary Art Auction
Auction date: May 23, 2019
Consignment deadline:
March 28, 2019
Contact: Frank Hettig
Ext. 1157 ● FrankH@HA.com

APRIL

Fine Art Photographs Auction
Auction date: June 4, 2019
Consignment deadline:
April 9, 2019
Contact: Nigel Russell
Ext. 1231 ● NigelR@HA.com

All dates and auctions subject to change after press time. Auctions subject to conditions as printed in auction catalogs. Visit HA.com/Auctions for deadline updates and complete auction schedule.

This story appears in the Winter 2018-2019 edition of The Intelligent Collector magazine. Click here to subscribe to the print edition