Norman Rockwell’s 1948 original study for “Tough Call” (detail) sold for $1.68 million at an August 2017 Heritage auction.

Consignment Deadlines

To consign and sell fine art and vintage collectibles, visit HA.com/Consign. For inquiries and updated auction deadlines, call 800-872-6467. Visit HA.com/Auctions for deadline updates and complete auction schedule. All dates and auctions subject to change.

DECEMBER

ONLINE PRINTS & MULTIPLES
Auction 191809
Auction date: Feb. 27, 2018
Consignment deadline: Dec. 26, 2017
Contact: Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com

PHOTOGRAPHS
Auction 191810
Auction date: Feb. 28, 2018
Consignment deadline: Dec. 27, 2017
Contact: Nigel Russell, Ext. 1231
NigelR@HA.com

JANUARY

SPORTS COLLECTIBLES
Platinum Night Auction 50001
Auction dates: Feb. 24-25, 2018
Consignment deadline: Jan. 3, 2018
Contact: Chris Ivy, Ext. 1319
CIvy@HA.com

ESTATES
Auction 5339
Auction dates: March 10-11, 2018
Consignment deadline: Jan. 5, 2018
Contact: Michelle Castro, Ext. 1824
MichelleC@HA.com

U.S. COINS
Auction 1272
Auction dates: Feb. 21-26, 2018
Consignment deadline: Jan. 8, 2018
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

COMICS & COMIC ART
Auction 7177
Auction dates: Feb. 22-23, 2018
Consignment deadline: Jan. 9, 2018
Contact: Lon Allen, Ext. ­­­­1261
LonA@HA.com

LUXURY ACCESSORIES
Auction 5342
Auction date: March 27, 2018
Consignment deadline: Jan. 12, 2018
Contact: Diane D’Amato, Ext. 1901
DianeD@HA.com

RARE BOOKS
Auction 6186
Auction date: March 7, 2018
Consignment deadline: Jan. 15, 2018
Contact: James Gannon, Ext. ­­­­1609
JamesG@HA.com

FINE JEWELRY
Auction 5341
Auction date: March 26, 2018    
Consignment deadline: Jan. 16, 2018
Contact: Jill Burgum, Ext. 1697
JillB@HA.com

ONLINE PRINTS & MULTIPLES
Auction 191813
Auction date: March 27, 2018    
Consignment deadline: Jan. 23, 2018
Contact: Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com

TEXANA
Auction 6190
Auction date: March 17, 2018
Consignment deadline: Jan. 24, 2018
Contact: Sandra Palomino, Ext. 1107
SandraP@HA.com

ENTERTAINMENT & MUSIC MEMORABILIA
Auction 7176
Auction date: March 24, 2018
Consignment deadline: Jan. 31, 2018
Contact: Garry Shrum, Ext. 1585
GarryS@HA.com

FEBRUARY

ASIAN ART             
Auction 5340
Auction date: April 5, 2018
Consignment deadline: Feb. 1, 2018
Contact: Richard Cervantes, Ext. 1927
RichardC@HA.com

MOVIE POSTERS
Auction 7178
Auction dates: March 31-April 1, 2018
Consignment deadline: Feb. 6, 2018
Contact: Grey Smith, Ext. ­­­­1367
GreyS@HA.com

20TH & 21ST CENTURY DESIGN
Auction 5355
Auction date: April 16, 2018
Consignment deadline: Feb. 12, 2018
Karen Rigdon, Ext. ­­­­1723
KarenR@HA.com

AMERICANA & POLITICAL
Auction 6183
Auction date: April 7, 2018 
Consignment deadline: Feb. 14, 2018
Contact: Tom Slater, Ext. 1441
TomS@HA.com

WORLD COINS
Auction 3064
Auction dates: April 20-24, 2018
Consignment deadline: Feb. 16, 2018
Contact: Cristiano Bierrenbach, Ext. 1661
CrisB@HA.com

ONLINE PRINTS & MULTIPLES
Auction 5344
Auction date: April 17, 2018       
Consignment deadline: Feb. 20, 2018
Contact: Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com

SILVER & VERTU
Auction 5348
Auction date: April 25, 2018
Consignment deadline: Feb. 21, 2018
Karen Rigdon, Ext. ­­­­1723
KarenR@HA.com

TIMEPIECES
Auction 5363
Auction date: May 1, 2018         
Consignment deadline: Feb. 21, 2018
Contact: Jim Wolf, Ext. 1659
JWolf@HA.com

MANUSCRIPTS
Auction 6196
Auction date: April 18, 2018
Consignment deadline: Feb. 26, 2018
Contact: Sandra Palomino, Ext. 1107
SandraP@HA.com

ILLUSTRATION ART
Auction 5347
Auction date: April 24, 2018
Consignment deadline: Feb. 27, 2018
Contact: Ed Jaster, Ext. 1288
EdJ@HA.com

MARCH

CURRENCY
Auction 3563
Auction dates: April 25-May 1, 2018
Consignment deadline: March 5, 2018
Contact: Dustin Johnston, Ext. 1302
Dustin@HA.com

WORLD CURRENCY
Auction 4003
Auction dates: April 26-May 1, 2018
Consignment deadline: March 6, 2018
Contact: Jason Friedman, Ext. 1582
JasonF@HA.com

LALIQUE & ART GLASS including Art Deco & Art Nouveau
Auction 5356
Auction date: May 16, 2018
Consignment deadline: March 7, 2018
Contact: Nicholas Dawes, Ext. 1605
NickD@HA.com

AMERICAN ART
Auction 5351
Auction date: May 4, 2018
Consignment deadline: March 9, 2018
Contact: Ariana Hartsock, Ext. 1283
ArianaH@HA.com

TEXAS ART
Auction 5352
Auction date: May 5, 2018         
Consignment deadline: March 9, 2018
Contact: Atlee Phillips, Ext. 1786
AtleeP@HA.com

U.S. COINS
Auction 1274
Auction dates: April 25-30, 2018
Consignment deadline: March 12, 2018
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

SPORTS COLLECTIBLES
Auction 50002
Auction dates: May 10-12, 2018
Consignment deadline: March 19, 2018
Contact: Chris Ivy, Ext. ­­­­1319
CIvy@HA.com

SPACE EXPLORATION
Auction 6195
Auction date: May 11, 2018
Consignment deadline: March 20, 2018
Contact: Michael Riley, Ext. 1467
MichaelR@HA.com

MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS
Auction 7184
Auction date: May 12, 2018
Consignment deadline: March 21, 2018
Contact: Mike Gutierrez, Ext. 1183
MikeG@HA.com

PHOTOGRAPHS
Auction 5358
Auction date: May 25, 2018
Consignment deadline: March 23, 2018
Contact: Nigel Russell, Ext. 1231
NigelR@HA.com

ONLINE PRINTS & MULTIPLES
Auction 5357
Auction date: May 22, 2018
Consignment deadline: March 27, 2018
Contact: Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com

LUXURY ACCESSORIES
Auction 5346
Auction date: June 12, 2018
Consignment deadline: March 30, 2018
Contact: Diane D’Amato, Ext. 1901
DianeD@HA.com

APRIL

FINE JEWELRY
Auction 5345
Auction date: June 11, 2018      
Consignment deadline: April 3, 2018
Contact: Jill Burgum, Ext. 1697
JillB@HA.com

ESTATES
Auction 5360
Auction dates: June 9-10, 2018
Consignment deadline: April 6, 2018
Contact: Nicholas Dawes, Ext. 1605
NickD@HA.com

EUROPEAN ART
Auction 5359
Auction date: June 8, 2018
Consignment deadline: April 13, 2018
Contact: Aviva Lehmann, Ext. 1519
AvivaL@HA.com

CIVIL WAR, MILITARIA, ARMS & ARMOR
Auction 6188
Auction date: June 10, 2018
Consignment deadline: April 19, 2018
Contact: David Carde, Ext. ­­­­1881
DavidC@HA.com

AMERICAN INDIAN ART
Auction 5361
Auction date: June 22, 2018      
Consignment deadline: April 27, 2018
Contact: Delia Sullivan, Ext. 1343
DeliaS@HA.com

U.S. COINS
Auction 1276
Auction dates: June 13-18, 2018
Consignment deadline:
April 30, 2018
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

MAY

WINE
Auction 5366
Auction dates: June 22-23, 2018
Consignment deadline: May 7, 2018
Contact: Frank Martell, Ext. 1753
FrankM@HA.com

Auctions subject to conditions as printed in auction catalogs.