ON LOCATION

Consignment Deadlines

To consign and sell fine art and vintage collectibles, visit HA.com/Consign. For inquiries and updated auction deadlines, call 800-872-6467. All dates and auctions subject to change after press time. Auctions subject to conditions as printed in auction catalogs. Visit HA.com/Auctions for deadline updates and complete auction schedule.

► January

ESTATES
Signature® Auction 5314
Auction dates: March 17-18, 2017
Consignment deadline: Jan. 9, 2017
Contact: Nicholas Dawes, Ext. 1605
NickD@HA.com

RARE BOOKS
Signature® Auction 6174
Auction dates: March 8-9, 2017     
Consignment deadline: Jan. 16, 2017
Contact: James Gannon, Ext. ­­­­1609
JamesG@HA.com

TEXANA
Grand Format Auction 6171
Auction date: March 11, 2017
Consignment deadline: Jan. 18, 2017
Contact: Sandra Palomino, Ext. 1107
SandraP@HA.com

FINE JEWELRY
Signature® Auction 5305
Auction date: April 3, 2017             
Consignment deadline: Jan. 20, 2017
Contact: Jill Burgum, Ext. 1697
JillB@HA.com
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Signature® Auction 7157
Auction date: March 18, 2017
Consignment deadline: Jan. 25, 2017
Contact: Garry Shrum, Ext. 1585
GarryS@HA.com
 
VINTAGE MOVIE POSTERS
Signature® Auction 7156
Auction dates: March 25-26, 2017
Consignment deadline: Jan. 31, 2017
Contact: Grey Smith, Ext. ­­­­1367
GreyS@HA.com

► February

LUXURY ACCESSORIES
Signature® Auction 5306
Auction date: April 4, 2017
Consignment deadline: Feb. 1, 2017
Contact: Diane D’Amato, Ext. 1901
DianeD@HA.com
 
MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS
Signature® Auction 7168
Auction date: March 25, 2017
Consignment deadline: Feb. 1, 2017
Contact: Isaiah Evans, Ext. 1201
IsaiahE@HA.com
 
MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART
Signature® Auction 5304
Auction date: April 11, 2017           
Consignment deadline: Feb. 2, 2017
Contact: Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com

WINE
Signature® Auction 5319
Auction dates: March 24-25, 2017
Consignment deadline: Feb. 6, 2017
Contact: Frank Martell, Ext. 1753
FrankM@HA.com
 
U.S. COINS
Signature® Auction 1253
Auction dates: March 23-26, 2017
Consignment deadline: Feb. 7, 2017
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com
 
TEXAS ART
Signature® Auction 5299
Auction date: April 22, 2017           
Consignment deadline: Feb. 13, 2017
Contact: Atlee Phillips, Ext. 1786
AtleeP@HA.com

NATURE & SCIENCE
Grand Format Auction 5280
Auction date: April 29, 2017
Consignment deadline: Feb. 13, 2017
Contact: Craig Kissick, Ext. 1995
CraigK@HA.com

WORLD COINS
Signature® Auction 3054
Auction dates: April 7-10, 2017
Consignment deadline: Feb. 15, 2017
Contact: Cristiano Bierrenbach, Ext. 1661
CrisB@HA.com

SILVER & VERTU
Signature® Auction 5297
Auction date: April 20, 2017           
Consignment deadline: Feb. 16, 2017
Contact: Karen Rigdon,
Ext. 1723
KarenR@HA.com

ILLUSTRATION ART
Signature® Auction 5291
Auction date: April 26, 2017
Consignment deadline: Feb. 17, 2017
Contact: Todd Hignite, Ext. 1790
ToddH@HA.com
 
MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART
Signature® Auction 5300
Auction date: April 28, 2017           
Consignment deadline: Feb. 20, 2017
Contact: Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com
 
AMERICAN ART
Signature® Auction 5286
Auction date: May 3, 2017
Consignment deadline: Feb. 24, 2017
Contact: Ariana Hartsock, Ext. 1283
ArianaH@HA.com
 
PHOTOGRAPHS
Signature® Auction 5298
Auction date: May 3, 2017
Consignment deadline: Feb. 24, 2017
Contact: Nigel Russell, Ext. 1231
NigelR@HA.com
 

► March

CURRENCY
Signature® Auction 3553
Auction dates: April 26-May 2, 2017
Consignment deadline: March 6, 2017
Contact: Dustin Johnston, Ext. 1301
Dustin@HA.com

WORLD CURRENCY
Signature® Auction 3554
Auction dates: April 26-May 2, 2017
Consignment deadline: March 6, 2017
Contact: Jason Friedman, Ext. 1582
JasonF@HA.com
 
U.S. COINS
Signature® Auction 1254
Auction dates: April 26-May 2, 2017
Consignment deadline: March 13, 2017
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

AMERICANA & POLITICAL
Grand Format Auction 6172
Auction date: May 6, 2017 
Consignment deadline: March 15, 2017
Contact: Tom Slater, Ext. 1441
TomS@HA.com
 
20th & 21st CENTURY DESIGN
Signature® Auction 5301
Auction date: May 24, 2017
Consignment deadline: March 17, 2017
Karen Rigdon, Ext. ­­­­1723
KarenR@HA.com
 
MANUSCRIPTS
Grand Format Auction 6175
Auction dates: May 10-11, 2017
Consignment deadline: March 20, 2017
Contact: Sandra Palomino, Ext. 1107
SandraP@HA.com

SPORTS COLLECTIBLES
Auction 7190
Auction dates: May 11-13, 2017
Consignment deadline: March 20, 2017
Contact: Chris Ivy, Ext. ­­­­1319
CIvy@HA.com

CURRENCY
Signature® Auction 241626
Auction dates: April 5-May 3, 2017
Consignment deadline: March 24, 2017
Contact: Dustin Johnston, Ext. 1301
Dustin@HA.com

SPACE EXPLORATION
Signature® Auction 6173
Auction date: May 19, 2017
Consignment deadline: March 28, 2017
Contact: Michael Riley, Ext. 1467
MichaelR@HA.com
 

► April

EUROPEAN ART
Signature® Auction 5287
Auction date: June 9, 2017
Consignment deadline: April 3, 2017
Contact: Aviva Lehmann, Ext. 1519
AvivaL@HA.com
 
ESTATES
Signature® Auction 5285
Auction date: June 10, 2017
Consignment deadline: April 3, 2017
Contact: Nicholas Dawes, Ext. 1605
NickD@HA.com

COMICS & COMIC ART
Signature® Auction 7163
Auction dates: May 18-19, 2017
Consignment deadline: April 4, 2017
Contact: Lon Allen, Ext. ­­­­1261
LonA@HA.com

TIMEPIECES
Signature® Auction 5294
Auction date: June 7, 2017
Consignment deadline: April 6, 2017
Contact: Jim Wolf, Ext. 1659
JWolf@HA.com
 
AMERICAN INDIAN ART
Signature® Auction 5302
Auction date: June 23, 2017            
Consignment deadline: April 18, 2017
Contact: Delia Sullivan, Ext. 1343
DeliaS@HA.com
 
ARMS & ARMOR
Signature® Auction 6177
Auction date: June 11, 2017
Consignment deadline: April 20, 2017
Contact: David Carde, Ext. 1881
DavidC@HA.com
 
U.S. COINS
Signature® Auction 1256
Auction dates: June 7-12, 2017
Consignment deadline: April 24, 2017
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

FINE JEWELRY
Signature® Auction 5307
Auction date: June 26, 2017            
Consignment deadline: April 25, 2017
Contact: Jill Burgum, Ext. 1697
JillB@HA.com
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Signature® Auction 7161
Auction dates: June 17-18, 2017
Consignment deadline: April 26, 2017
Contact: Margaret
Barrett, Ext. 1912
MargaretB@HA.com
 
LUXURY ACCESSORIES
Signature® Auction 5308
Auction date: June 27, 2017
Consignment deadline: April 26, 2017
Contact: Diane D’Amato, Ext. 1901
DianeD@HA.com
  

► May

WINE
Signature® Auction 5320
Auction dates: June 16-17, 2017
Consignment deadline: May 1, 2017
Contact: Frank Martell, Ext. 1753
FrankM@HA.com
 
WORLD COINS
Signature® Auction 3055
Auction dates: June 21-23, 2017
Consignment deadline: May 1, 2017
Contact: Cristiano Bierrenbach, Ext. 1661
CrisB@HA.com
 
WORLD CURRENCY
Signature® Auction 3555
Auction dates: June 21-23, 2017
Consignment deadline: May 1, 2017
Contact: Jason Friedman, Ext. 1582
JasonF@HA.com
 
U.S. COINS
Signature® Auction 1257
Auction dates: July 6-10, 2017
Consignment deadline: May 23, 2017
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com
 

► June

MOVIE POSTERS
Signature® Auction 7162
Auction dates: July 29-30, 2017
Consignment deadline: June 6, 2017
Contact: Grey Smith, Ext. ­­­­1367
GreyS@HA.com