William Henry - Monarch Fable
This piece of rhodochrosite from the Good Luck Pocket, Main Stope, Sweet Home Mine (Home Sweet Home Mine), Mount Bross, Buckskin Gulch, Alma District, Park Co., Colorado, sold for $358,500 at a June 2011 Heritage auction.

Consignment Deadlines

To consign and sell fine art and vintage collectibles, visit HA.com/Consign. For inquiries and updated auction deadlines, call 800.872.6467. Visit HA.com/Auctions for deadline updates and complete auction schedule. Dates and auctions subject to change.

APRIL

Fine & Decorative Arts
Signature® Auction 5360
Auction dates: June 9-10, 2018
Consignment deadline: April 6, 2018
Contact: Karen Rigdon, Ext. ­­­­1723
KarenR@HA.com

Photographs
Signature® Auction 5358
Auction date: June 5, 2018
Consignment deadline: April 10, 2018
Contact: Nigel Russell, Ext. 1231
NigelR@HA.com

European Art
Signature® Auction 5359
Auction date: June 8, 2018
Consignment deadline: April 13, 2018
Contact: Aviva Lehmann, Ext. 1519
AvivaL@HA.com

Legends of the West
Grand Format Auction 6197
Auction date: June 9, 2018
Consignment deadline: April 18, 2018
Contact: Tom Slater, Ext. 1441
TomS@HA.com

Civil War, Militaria,
Arms & Armor
Grand Format Auction 6188
Auction date: June 10, 2018
Consignment deadline: April 19, 2018
Contact: David Carde, Ext. ­­­­1881
DavidC@HA.com

Online Prints & Multiples
Auction 191822
Auction date: May 29, 2018
Consignment deadline: April 23, 2018
Contact: Holly Sherratt, Ext. 1505
HollyS@HA.com

Asian Art
Signature® Auction 5340
Auction date: June 29, 2018
Consignment deadline: April 26, 2018
Contact: Clementine Chen, Ext. 1256
ClementineC@ha.com

Ethnographic Art
Signature® Auction 5361
Auction date: June 22, 2018
Consignment deadline: April 27, 2018
Contact: Delia Sullivan, Ext. 1343
DeliaS@HA.com

U.S. Coins
Signature® Auction 1276
Auction dates: June 13-18, 2018
Consignment deadline: April 30, 2018
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

World Coins
Signature® Auction 3065
Auction dates: June 28-29, 2018
Consignment deadline: April 30, 2018
Contact: Cristiano Bierrenbach, Ext. 1661
CrisB@HA.com

MAY

Entertainment
Signature® Auction 7179
Auction date: June 23, 2018
Consignment deadline: May 2, 2018
Contact: Garry Shrum, Ext. 1585
Garrys@HA.com

Animation Art
Signature® Auction 7193
Auction date: June 16, 2018
Consignment deadline: May 3, 2018
Contact: Jim Lentz, Ext. 1991
JimL@HA.com

Wine
Signature® Auction 5366
Auction dates: June 22-23, 2018
Consignment deadline: May 7, 2018
Contact: Frank Martell, Ext. 1753
FrankM@HA.com

World Currency
Signature® Auction 4004
Auction dates: June 27-29, 2018
Consignment deadline: May 7, 2018
Contact: Jason Friedman, Ext. 1582
JasonF@HA.com

Urban Art
Signature® Auction 5373
Auction date: June 17, 2018
Consignment deadline: May 11, 2018
Contact: Leon Benrimon, Ext. 1799
LeonB@HA.com

Online Photographs
Auction 191824
Auction date: June 18, 2018
Consignment deadline: May 11, 2018
Contact: Nigel Russell, Ext. 1231
NigelR@HA.com

Online Prints & Multiples
Auction 191825
Auction date: June 19, 2018
Consignment deadline: May 14, 2018
Contact: Holly Sherratt, Ext. 1505
HollyS@HA.com

Summer Sports Card
Catalog Auction 50004
Auction dates: July 19-20, 2018
Consignment deadline: May 28, 2018
Contact: Chris Ivy, Ext. ­­­­1319
CIvy@HA.com

U.S. Coins
Signature® Auction 1277
Auction dates: July 12-16, 2018
Consignment deadline: May 29, 2018
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

JUNE

Movie Posters
Signature® Auction 7181
Auction dates: July 28-29, 2018
Consignment deadline: June 5, 2018
Contact: Grey Smith, Ext. ­­­­1367
GreyS@HA.com

World Coins
Signature® Auction 3066
Auction dates: Aug. 14-17, 2018
Consignment deadline: June 15, 2018
Contact: Cristiano Bierrenbach, Ext. 1661
CrisB@HA.com

Comics
Signature® Auction 7189
Auction dates: Aug. 2-4, 2018
Consignment deadline: June 19, 2018
Contact: Lon Allen, Ext. ­­­­1261
LonA@HA.com

Currency
Signature® Auction 3566
Auction dates: Aug. 14-17, 2018
Consignment deadline: June 25, 2018
Contact: Dustin Johnston, Ext. 1302
Dustin@HA.com

Americana & Political
Grand Format Auction 6183
Auction date: Aug. 18, 2018
Consignment deadline: June 27, 2018
Contact: Tom Slater, Ext. 1441
TomS@HA.com

Summer Platinum Night
Sports Collectibles
Catalog Auction 50005
Auction dates: Aug. 18-19, 2018
Consignment deadline: June 27, 2018
Contact: Chris Ivy, Ext. ­­­­1319
CIvy@HA.com

JULY

U.S. Coins
Signature® Auction 1278
Auction dates: Aug. 14-20, 2018
Consignment deadline: July 2, 2018
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

World Coins
Signature® Auction 3067
Auction dates: Sept. 5-11, 2018
Consignment deadline: July 6, 2018
Contact: Cristiano Bierrenbach, Ext. 1661
CrisB@HA.com

Asian Art
Signature® Auction 5374
Auction date: Sept. 11, 2018
Consignment deadline: July 9, 2018
Contact: Clementine Chen, Ext. 1256
clementinec@ha.com

Luxury Accessories
Signature® Auction 5350
Auction dates: Sept. 23-24, 2018
Consignment deadline: July 11, 2018
Contact: Diane D’Amato, Ext. 1901
DianeD@HA.com

Currency
Signature® Auction 3567
Auction dates: Sept. 5-11, 2018
Consignment deadline: July 16, 2018
Contact: Dustin Johnston, Ext. 1302
Dustin@HA.com

World Currency
Signature® Auction 4005
Auction dates: Sept. 5-11, 2018
Consignment deadline: July 16, 2018
Contact: Jason Friedman, Ext. 1582
JasonF@HA.com

Fine Jewelry
Signature® Auction 5349
Auction date: Sept. 24, 2018
Consignment deadline: July 17, 2018
Contact: Jill Burgum, Ext. 1697
JillB@HA.com

Fine & Decorative Arts
Signature® Auction 5375
Auction dates: Sept. 22-23, 2018
Consignment deadline: July 20, 2018
Contact: Karen Rigdon, Ext. ­­­­1723
KarenR@HA.com

U.S. Coins
Signature® Auction 1279
Auction dates: Sept. 5-10, 2018
Consignment deadline: July 23, 2018
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

Rare Books
Grand Format Auction 6193
Auction date: Sept. 13, 2018
Consignment deadline: July 23, 2018
Contact: James Gannon, Ext. ­­­­1609
JamesG@HA.com

Fine & Rare Wine
Signature® Auction 5367
Auction dates: Sept. 14-15, 2018
Consignment deadline: July 30, 2018
Contact: Frank Martell, Ext. 1753
FrankM@HA.com

AUGUST

Contemporary Fine Art
Signature® Auction 191838
Auction date: Sept. 18, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 13, 2018
Contact: Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com

Timepieces
Signature® Auction 5369
Auction date: Oct. 23, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 15, 2018
Contact: Jim Wolf, Ext. 1659
JWolf@HA.com

Photographs
Signature® Auction 5376
Auction date: Oct. 12, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 17, 2018
Contact: Nigel Russell, Ext. 1231
NigelR@HA.com

Online Prints & Multiples
Auction 191839
Auction date: Sept. 25, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 19, 2018
Contact: Holly Sherratt, Ext. 1505
HollyS@HA.com

Design
Signature® Auction 5378
Auction date: Oct. 23, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 20, 2018
Contact: Brent Lewis, Ext. 1577
BrentL@HA.com

Fall Sports Memorabilia
Catalog Auction 50006
Auction dates: Oct. 18-19, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 27, 2018
Contact: Chris Ivy, Ext. ­­­­1319
CIvy@HA.com

Texas Art
Signature® Auction 5380
Auction date: Oct. 27, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 31, 2018
Contact: Atlee Phillips, Ext. 1786
AtleeP@HA.com

SEPTEMBER

American Art
Signature® Auction 5372
Auction date: Nov. 3, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 7, 2018
Contact: Ariana Hartsock, Ext. 1283
ArianaH@HA.com

Auctions subject to conditions as printed in auction catalogs.