William Robinson Leigh’s “Home, Sweet Home,” 1932, realized $1.195 million at a November 2011 Heritage auction.

Consignment Deadlines

To consign and sell fine art and vintage collectibles, visit HA.com/Consign. For inquiries and updated auction deadlines, call 800-872-6467. Visit HA.com/Auctions for deadline updates and complete auction schedule.

May

PREMIUM SPORTSCARD
Catalog Auction 7215
Auction date: June 30, 2017
Consignment deadline: May 9, 2017
Contact: Chris Ivy, Ext. ­­­­1319
CIvy@HA.com

MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART
Internet Auction 191727
Auction date: July 11, 2017 
Consignment deadline: May 9, 2017
Contact: Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com

U.S. COINS
Signature® Auction 1257
Auction dates: July 6-10, 2017
Consignment deadline: May 23, 2017
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

June

MOVIE POSTERS
Signature® Auction 7162
Auction dates: July 29-30, 2017
Consignment deadline: June 6, 2017
Contact: Grey Smith, Ext. ­­­­1367
GreyS@HA.com

MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART
Internet Auction 191731
Auction date: Aug. 8, 2017
Consignment deadline: June 6, 2017
Contact: Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com

WORLD COINS
Signature® Auction 3056
Auction dates: July 31-Aug. 8, 2017
Consignment deadline: June 9, 2017
Contact: Cristiano Bierrenbach, Ext. 1661
CrisB@HA.com

CURRENCY
Signature® Auction 3556
Auction dates: July 31-Aug. 8, 2017
Consignment deadline: June 9, 2017
Contact: Dustin Johnston, Ext. 1301
Dustin@HA.com

U.S. COINS
Signature® Auction 1258
Auction dates: July 31-Aug. 7, 2017
Consignment deadline: June 16, 2017
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

COMICS & COMIC ART
Signature® Auction 7166
Auction dates: Aug. 10-11, 2017
Consignment deadline: June 27, 2017
Contact: Lon Allen, Ext. ­­­­1261
LonA@HA.com

SPORTS COLLECTIBLES
Platinum Night Auction 7195
Auction dates: Aug. 19-20, 2017
Consignment deadline: June 28, 2017
Contact: Chris Ivy, Ext. ­­­­1319
CIvy@HA.com

July

WORLD COINS
Signature® Auction 3057
Auction dates: Sept. 6-12, 2017
Consignment deadline: July 10, 2017
Contact: Cristiano Bierrenbach, Ext. 1661
CrisB@HA.com

CURRENCY
Signature® Auction 3557
Auction dates: Sept. 6-12, 2017
Consignment deadline: July 17, 2017
Contact: Dustin Johnston, Ext. 1301
Dustin@HA.com

WORLD CURRENCY
Signature® Auction 3558
Auction dates: Sept. 6-12, 2017
Consignment deadline: July 17, 2017
Contact: Jason Friedman, Ext. 1582
JasonF@HA.com

LUXURY ACCESSORIES
Signature® Auction 5313
Auction date: Sept. 26, 2017
Consignment deadline: July 21, 2017
Contact: Diane D’Amato, Ext. 1901
DianeD@HA.com

U.S. COINS
Signature® Auction 1259
Auction dates: Sept. 6-11, 2017
Consignment deadline: July 24, 2017
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

RARE BOOKS
Signature® Auction 6201
Auction date: Sept. 14, 2017 
Consignment deadline: July 24, 2017
Contact: James Gannon, Ext. ­­­­1609
JamesG@HA.com

FINE JEWELRY
Signature® Auction 5312
Auction date: Sept. 25, 2017
Consignment deadline: July 25, 2017
Contact: Jill Burgum, Ext. 1697
JillB@HA.com

ESTATES
Signature® Auction 5325
Auction dates: Sept. 23-24, 2017
Consignment deadline: July 28, 2017
Contact: Nicholas Dawes, Ext. 1605
NickD@HA.com

WINE
Signature® Auction 5321
Auction dates: Sept. 15-16, 2017
Consignment deadline: July 31, 2017
Contact: Frank Martell, Ext. 1753
FrankM@HA.com

August 

SILVER & VERTU
Signature® Auction 5326
Auction date: Oct. 12, 2017
Consignment deadline: Aug. 17, 2017
Contact: Karen Rigdon, Ext. 1723
KarenR@HA.com

ILLUSTRATION ART
Signature® Auction 5327
Auction date: Oct. 13, 2017
Consignment deadline: Aug. 18, 2017
Contact: Todd Hignite, Ext. 1790
ToddH@HA.com

PHOTOGRAPHS
Signature® Auction 5328
Auction date: Oct. 13, 2017
Consignment deadline: Aug. 18, 2017
Contact: Nigel Russell, Ext. 1231
NigelR@HA.com

ASIAN ART
Signature® Auction 5334
Auction date: Oct. 13, 2017
Consignment deadline: Aug. 18, 2017
Contact: Moyun Niu, Ext. 1864
MoyunN@HA.com

MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART
Signature® Auction 5311
Auction date: Oct. 17, 2017
Consignment deadline: Aug. 22, 2017
Contact: Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com

TIMEPIECES
Signature® Auction 5309
Auction date: Oct. 26, 2017
Consignment deadline: Aug. 25, 2017
Contact: Jim Wolf, Ext. 1659
JWolf@HA.com

September

TEXAS ART
Signature® Auction 5329
Auction date: Oct. 28, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 1, 2017
Contact: Atlee Phillips, Ext. 1786
AtleeP@HA.com

AMERICAN ART
Signature® Auction 5330
Auction date: Oct. 28, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 1, 2017
Contact: Ariana Hartsock, Ext. 1283
ArianaH@HA.com

CURRENCY
Signature® Auction 3559
Auction dates: Oct. 26-27, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 5, 2017
Contact: Dustin Johnston, Ext. 1301
Dustin@HA.com

MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART
Signature® Auction 5315
Auction date: Nov. 3, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 8, 2017
Contact: Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com

NATURE & SCIENCE
Signature® Auction 5324
Auction date: Nov. 4, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 8, 2017
Contact: Craig Kissick, Ext. 1995
CraigK@HA.com

AMERICANA & POLITICAL
Grand Format Auction 6180
Auction date: Nov. 4, 2017 
Consignment deadline: Sept. 13, 2017
Contact: Tom Slater, Ext. 1441
TomS@HA.com

U.S. COINS
Signature® Auction 1260
Auction dates: Nov. 1-3, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 18, 2017
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

20th & 21st CENTURY DESIGN
Signature® Auction 5331
Auction date: Nov. 14, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 19, 2017
Contact: Karen Rigdon, Ext. ­­­­1723
KarenR@HA.com

LALIQUE & ART GLASS
Signature® Auction 5332
Auction date: Nov. 14, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 19, 2017
Contact: Nicholas Dawes, Ext. 1605
NickD@HA.com

ENTERTAINMENT
Signature® Auction 7164
Auction date: Nov. 11, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 20, 2017
Contact: Margaret Barrett, Ext. 1912
MargaretB@HA.com

SPORTS COLLECTIBLES
Catalog Auction 7200
Auction dates: Nov. 16-18, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 25, 2017
Contact: Chris Ivy, Ext. ­­­­1319
CIvy@HA.com

MOVIE POSTERS
Signature® Auction 7167
Auction dates: Nov. 17-18, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 25, 2017
Contact: Grey Smith, Ext. ­­­­1367
GreyS@HA.com

October 

COMICS & COMIC ART
Signature® Auction 7169
Auction dates: Nov. 16-17, 2017
Consignment deadline: Oct. 3, 2017
Contact: Lon Allen, Ext. ­­­­1261
LonA@HA.com

European Art
Signature® Auction 5333
Auction date: Dec. 1, 2017
Consignment deadline: Oct. 6, 2017
Contact: Aviva Lehmann, Ext. 1519
AvivaL@HA.com

WINE
Signature® Auction 5322
Auction dates: Dec. 1-2, 2017
Consignment deadline: Oct. 16, 2017
Contact: Frank Martell, Ext. 1753
FrankM@HA.com