William Henry Knieves
Howard Terpning’s Crow Country, 1978 (detail) sold for $662,500 at a November 2012 Heritage auction.

Consignment Deadlines

To consign and sell fine art and vintage collectibles, visit HA.com/Consign or call 800-872-6467. Visit HA.com/Auctions for deadline updates and complete auction schedule.

AUGUST

Timepieces Auction
Auction date: Oct. 23, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 8, 2018
Contact: Jim Wolf, Ext. 1659
JWolf@HA.com

Silver & Vertu Auction
Auction date: Oct. 17, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 14, 2018
Contact: Karen Rigdon, Ext. 1723
KarenR@HA.com

Fine Art Photographs Auction
Auction date: Oct. 12, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 17, 2018
Contact: Nigel Russell, Ext. 1231
NigelR@HA.com

Fine Art Prints & Multiples Auction
Auction date: Sept. 25, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 20, 2018
Contact: Holly Sherratt, Ext. 1505
HollyS@HA.com

Fine Art Photographs Auction
Auction date: Sept. 26, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 20, 2018
Contact: Nigel Russell, Ext. 1231
NigelR@HA.com

Design Auction
Auction date: Oct. 23, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 20, 2018
Contact: Brent Lewis, Ext. 1577
BrentL@HA.com

Illustration Art Auction
Auction date: Oct. 16, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 21, 2018
Contact: Ed Jaster, Ext. 1288
EdJ@HA.com

Sports Memorabilia Auction
Auction dates: Oct. 18-19, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 27, 2018
Contact: Chris Ivy, Ext. 1319
CIvy@HA.com

Modern & Contemporary Art Auction
Auction date: Oct. 22, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 27, 2018
Contact: Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com

U.S. Coins Auction
Auction dates: Oct. 11-15, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 28, 2018
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

Texas Art Auction
Auction date: Oct. 27, 2018
Consignment deadline: Aug. 31, 2018
Contact: Atlee Phillips, Ext. 1786
AtleeP@HA.com

SEPTEMBER

Manuscripts Auction
Auction date: Oct. 25, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 4, 2018
Contact: Sandra Palomino, Ext. 1107
SandraP@HA.com

Musical Instruments Auction
Auction date: Oct. 27, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 5, 2018
Contact: Mike Gutierrez, Ext. 1183
MikeG@HA.com

American Art Auction
Auction date: Nov. 3, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 7, 2018
Contact: Ariana Hartsock, Ext. 1283
ArianaH@HA.com

Space Exploration Auction
Auction dates: Nov. 1-2, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 10, 2018
Contact: Michael Riley, Ext. 1467
MichaelR@HA.com

Lalique & Art Glass Auction
Auction date: Nov. 13, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 10, 2018
Contact: Nicholas Dawes, Ext. 1605
NickD@HA.com

Entertainment Auction
Auction date: Nov. 3, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 12, 2018
Contact: Garry Shrum, Ext. 1585
GarryS@HA.com

Ethnographic Art Auction
Auction date: Nov. 12, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 17, 2018
Contact: Delia Sullivan, Ext. 1343
DeliaS@HA.com

Fine Jewelry Auction
Auction date: Dec. 3, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 18, 2018
Contact: Jill Burgum, Ext. 1697
JillB@HA.com

Luxury Accessories Auction
Auction dates: Dec. 2-3, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 19, 2018
Contact: Diane D’Amato, Ext. 1901
DianeD@HA.com

Luxury Accessories Auction-Hong Kong
Auction dates: Dec. 9-10, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 21, 2018
Contact: Diane D’Amato, Ext. 1901
DianeD@HA.com

U.S. Coins Auction
Auction dates: Nov. 7-10, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 24, 2018
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

Sports Card Auction
Auction dates: Nov. 15-16, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 24, 2018
Contact: Chris Ivy, Ext. ­­­­1319
CIvy@HA.com

Fine Jewelry Auction-Hong Kong
Auction dates: Dec. 9-11, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 24, 2018
Contact: Jill Burgum, Ext. 1697
JillB@HA.com

Timepieces Auction-Hong Kong
Auction dates: Dec. 9-11, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 24, 2018
Contact: Jim Wolf, Ext. 1659
JWolf@HA.com

Movie Posters Auction
Auction dates: Nov. 17-18, 2018
Consignment deadline: Sept. 25, 2018
Contact: Grey Smith, Ext. ­­­­1367
GreyS@HA.com

OCTOBER

Comics Auction
Auction dates: Nov. 15-17, 2018
Consignment deadline: Oct. 2, 2018
Contact: Lon Allen, Ext. ­­­­1261
LonA@HA.com

Modern & Contemporary Art Auction
Auction date: Nov. 29, 2018
Consignment deadline: Oct. 4, 2018
Contact: Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com

European Art Auction
Auction date: Nov. 30, 2018
Consignment deadline: Oct. 5, 2018
Contact: Aviva Lehmann, Ext. 1519
AvivaL@HA.com

Nature & Science Auction
Auction date: Dec. 1, 2018
Consignment deadline: Oct. 5, 2018
Contact: Craig Kissick, Ext. 1995
CraigK@HA.com

Fine & Decorative Arts Auction
Auction dates: Dec. 8-9, 2018
Consignment deadline: Oct. 5, 2018
Contact: Karen Rigdon, Ext. ­­­­1723
KarenR@HA.com

World Coins Auction-Hong Kong
Auction dates: Dec. 6-7, 2018
Consignment deadline: Oct. 8, 2018
Contact: Cristiano Bierrenbach, Ext. 1661
CrisB@HA.com

Wine Auction
Auction dates: Dec. 7-8, 2018
Consignment deadline: Oct. 17, 2018
Contact: Frank Martell, Ext. 1753
FrankM@HA.com

Americana & Political Auction
Auction date: Nov. 3, 2018
Consignment deadline: Oct. 19, 2018
Contact: Tom Slater, Ext. 1441
TomS@HA.com

Prints & Multiples Auction
Auction date: Nov. 27, 2018
Consignment deadline: Oct. 22, 2018
Contact: Holly Sherratt, Ext. 1505
HollyS@HA.com

Photographs Auction
Auction date: Nov. 28, 2018
Consignment deadline: Oct. 22, 2018
Contact: Nigel Russell, Ext. 1231
NigelR@HA.com

Urban Art & Collectibles Auction
Auction date: Dec. 4, 2018
Consignment deadline: Oct. 22, 2018
Contact: Leon Benrimon, Ext. 1799
LeonB@HA.com

Animation Art Auction
Auction date: Dec. 8, 2018
Consignment deadline: Oct. 25, 2018
Contact: Jim Lentz, Ext. 1991
JimL@HA.com

NOVEMBER

Americana & Political Auction
Auction date: Dec. 1, 2018
Consignment deadline: Nov. 30, 2018
Contact: Tom Slater, Ext. 1441
TomS@HA.com

Auctions subject to conditions as printed in auction catalogs.