ON LOCATION
Herb Trimpe and Jack Abel’s original art for the final page of The Incredible Hulk #180 (Marvel, 1974) sold for $657,250 at a May 2014 auction.

Consignment Deadlines

To consign and sell fine art and vintage collectibles, visit HA.com/Consign. For inquiries and updated auction deadlines, call 800-872-6467. Visit HA.com/Auctions for deadline updates and complete auction schedule.

September

MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS
Signature® Auction 7172
Auction date: Oct. 27, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 5, 2017
Contact: Mike Gutierrez, Ext. 1183
MikeG@HA.com

SPORTS COLLECTIBLES
“Heroes of Sport” Live Auction 7220
Auction date: Oct. 28, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 6, 2017
Contact: Chris Ivy, Ext. ­­­­1319
CIvy@HA.com

AMERICAN ART
Signature® Auction 5330
Auction date: Nov. 3, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 8, 2017
Contact: Ariana Hartsock, Ext. 1283
ArianaH@HA.com

NATURE & SCIENCE
Signature® Auction 5324
Auction date: Nov. 4, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 8, 2017
Contact: Craig Kissick, Ext. 1995
CraigK@HA.com

 CURRENCY
Signature® Auction 3547
Auction date: Nov. 1, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 11, 2017
Contact: Dustin Johnston, Ext. 1301
Dustin@HA.com

FINE JEWELRY
Signature® Auction 5316
Auction date: Dec. 4, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 12, 2017
Contact: Jill Burgum, Ext. 1697
JillB@HA.com

U.S. COINS
Signature® Auction 1261
Auction date: Nov. 1, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 18, 2017
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

AMERICAN INDIAN ART
Signature® Auction 5336
Auction date: Nov. 13, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 18, 2017
Contact: Delia Sullivan, Ext. 1343
DeliaS@HA.com

SPACE EXPLORATION
Signature® Auction 6179
Auction date: Nov. 10, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 19, 2017
Contact: Michael Riley, Ext. 1467
MichaelR@HA.com

20th CENTURY DECORATIVE ARTS
including Tiffany, Lalique & Art Glass
Signature® Auction 5332
Auction date: Nov. 14, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 19, 2017
Contact: Nicholas Dawes, Ext. 1605
NickD@HA.com

ENTERTAINMENT
Signature® Auction 7164
Auction date: Nov. 11, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 20, 2017
Contact: Garry Shrum, Ext. 1585
GarryS@HA.com

LUXURY ACCESSORIES
Signature® Auction 5317
Auction date: Dec. 5, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 22, 2017
Contact: Diane D’Amato, Ext. 1901
DianeD@HA.com

SPORTS COLLECTIBLES
Catalog Auction 7200
Auction date: Nov. 16, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 25, 2017
Contact: Chris Ivy, Ext. 1319
CIvy@HA.com

MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART
Signature® Auction 5315
Auction date: Nov. 20, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 25, 2017
Contact: Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com

MOVIE POSTERS
Signature® Auction 7167
Auction date: Nov. 17, 2017
Consignment deadline: Sept. 25, 2017
Contact: Grey Smith, Ext. ­­­­1367
GreyS@HA.com

October

ANIMATION ART
Signature® Auction 7173
Auction date: Dec. 9, 2017
Consignment deadline: Oct. 1, 2017
Contact: Jim Lentz, Ext. 1991
JimL@HA.com

COMICS & COMIC ART
Signature® Auction 7169
Auction date: Nov. 16, 2017
Consignment deadline: Oct. 3, 2017
Contact: Lon Allen, Ext. ­­­­1261
LonA@HA.com

EUROPEAN ART
Signature® Auction 5333
Auction date: Dec. 1, 2017
Consignment deadline: Oct. 6, 2017
Contact: Aviva Lehmann, Ext. 1519
AvivaL@HA.com

WORLD COINS
Signature® Auction 3058
Auction date: Dec. 8, 2017
Consignment deadline: Oct. 10, 2017
Contact: Cristiano Bierrenbach, Ext. 1661
CrisB@HA.com

HOLIDAY PRINTS & MULTIPLES
MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART
Signature® Auction 191749
Auction date: Dec. 12, 2017
Consignment deadline: Oct. 10, 2017
Contact: Frank Hettig, Ext. 1157
FrankH@HA.com

AMERICANA & POLITICAL
Grand Format Auction 6180
Auction date: Dec. 2, 2017
Consignment deadline: Oct. 11, 2017
Contact: Tom Slater, Ext. 1441
TomS@HA.com

ESTATES
Signature® Auction 5337
Auction date: Dec. 9, 2017
Consignment deadline: Oct. 13, 2017
Contact: Nicholas Dawes, Ext. 1605
NickD@HA.com

WINE
Signature® Auction 5322
Auction date: Dec. 1, 2017
Consignment deadline: Oct. 16, 2017
Contact: Frank Martell, Ext. 1753
FrankM@HA.com

WORLD CURRENCY
Signature® Auction 3560
Auction date: Dec. 6, 2017
Consignment deadline: Oct. 16, 2017
Contact: Jason Friedman, Ext. 1582
JasonF@HA.com

CIVIL WAR, MILITARIA,
ARMS & ARMOR
Signature® Auction 6184
Auction date: Dec. 10, 2017
Consignment deadline: Oct. 19, 2017
Contact: David Carde, Ext. ­­­­1881
DavidC@HA.com

November

NYINC WORLD COINS
Signature® Auction 3061
Auction dates: Jan. 7-8, 2018
Consignment deadline: Nov. 6, 2017
Contact: Cristiano Bierrenbach, Ext. 1661
CrisB@HA.com

WORLD COINS
Signature® Internet Auction 3063
Auction dates: Jan. 16-17, 2018
Consignment deadline: Nov. 6, 2017
Contact: Cristiano Bierrenbach, Ext. 1661
CrisB@HA.com

FUN CURRENCY
Signature® Auction 3561
Auction dates: Jan. 3-9, 2018
Consignment deadline: Nov. 13, 2017
Contact: Dustin Johnston, Ext. 1301
Dustin@HA.com

FUN WORLD CURRENCY
Signature® Auction 3562
Auction dates: Jan. 3-9, 2018
Consignment deadline: Nov. 13, 2017
Contact: Jason Friedman, Ext. 1582
JasonF@HA.com

FUN U.S. COINS
Signature® Auction 1271
Auction dates: Jan. 3-8, 2018
Consignment deadline: Nov. 20, 2017
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

 LUXURY ACCESSORIES
Signature® Auction 5338
Auction date: Feb. 8, 2018
Consignment deadline: Nov. 27, 2017
Contact: Diane D’Amato, Ext. 1901
DianeD@HA.com

December

TEXANA
Grand Format Auction 6190
Auction date: Feb. 10, 2018
Consignment deadline: Dec. 20, 2017
Contact: Sandra Palomino, Ext. 1107
SandraP@HA.com

►January

LONG BEACH EXPO
U.S. COINS
Signature® Auction 1272
Auction dates: Feb. 21-26, 2018
Consignment deadline: Jan. 8, 2018
Contact: David Mayfield, Ext. 1277
David@HA.com

RARE BOOKS
Signature® Auction 6186
Auction date: March 7, 2018
Consignment deadline: Jan. 15, 2018
Contact: James Gannon, Ext. ­­­­1609
JamesG@HA.com

All dates and auctions subject to change after press time. Auctions subject to conditions as printed in auction catalogs. Visit HA.com/Auctions for deadline updates and complete auction schedule.